2015 EP (Digital Download)

Album Cover RGB.jpg
Album Cover RGB.jpg

2015 EP (Digital Download)


Track List

  • Sick Little Game
  • Nothin' Yet
  • Judgement Day
  • Rock N' Roll Man
  • I Get What I Want (And I Want You)
  • 2015

     We've gotten a lot of questions about the red X that we plaster all over our social media platforms, and even on the EP itself. The X symbolizes our youth. When we play at a venue, they mark us in one way or another to remind themselves and us that we are under-age. Most of the time, the mark is a red X that they draw on our hands. That is where the artwork to our EP, our bass drum head, and our future merchandise came from. The red X is initially what this entire EP revolves around.

     So with that, we want to say thank you. Thank you for being there for us and waiting patiently for new music. Thank you for coming to our shows, and for coming up to us to say hello. Thank you to the radio stations who play our music on their airwaves. Thank you to the bands that have helped us and supported us throughout the years. Thank you to our friends and family who have never once lost faith in us. We couldn't have done this without you. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Add To Cart

Watch the music video to the first track off the album, "Sick Little Game"